fbpx

Administration

 

Chris Hansen
Executive Director
(314) 533-0367 ext. 101
chris@kranzbergarts.org

Ann McKeal
Director of Administration & Human Resources
(314) 533-0367 ext. 102
ann@kranzbergarts.org

Arica Foster
Community Engagement Director

(314) 533-0367 ext. 113
arica@kranzbergarts.org

Larry Morris
Director of Artist Residencies
(314) 533-0367 ext. 121
larry@kranzbergarts.org

Alyssa Wolf
Administrative Assistant
(314) 533-0367 ext 120

Facilities

Soozi Mikulas
Director of Operations
(314) 533-0367 ext. 106
soozi@kranzbergarts.org

Jim Landro
Facilities Manager

(314) 533-0367 ext. 112
jim@kranzbergarts.org

Gary “Bear” Wilbur
Tent Master

Food and Beverage

Abbie Finley
Beverage Director
(314) 533-0367 ext. 117
abbie@kranzbergarts.org

Events

Becky Hale
Director of Special Events
(314) 533-0367 ext. 103
becky@kranzbergarts.org

Carman Grisham
Events & Hospitality Manager
(314) 533-0367 ext. 115
carman@kranzbergarts.org

Marketing & Communications

Matthew Washausen
Creative Director
(314) 533-0367 ext. 114
matthew@kranzbergarts.org

Anne McCullough
Communications & Grants Manager
mccullough@kranzbergarts.org

Nanyamka Ewing
Promotions & Events Coordinator

(314) 533-0367 ext. 107
nanyamka@kranzbergarts.org

Visual Art

Gina Grafos
Director & Chief Curator- Visual & Literary Arts
(314) 533-0367 ext. 108
gina@kranzbergarts.org

Brandon Anschultz
Director of Studios & Galleries
(314) 533-0367 ext. 123
brandon@kranzbergarts.org